Project Board Members

Gwion Dafydd

Project Overview

Meinir Ebbsworth

Chief Education Officer Ceredigion Council

Llifon Ellis

Strategic Head of e-sgol

Siwan Jones

Head of Welsh in Education
Planning, Welsh Language Division, Welsh Government

Gareth Lanagan

Project Consultant

Anwen Orrells

Service Manager for Education Support Services Powys

Barry Rees

Corporate Director Ceredigion Council

Mike Thomas

Head of Engagement, Digital Learning Division, Welsh Government

Bethan Webb

Deputy Director, Welsh Language Division, Welsh Government

Ifan Williams

Welsh Government Lead on e-sgol